\ Who's Who - The Annunciation, Chislehurst
Exterior of church, arched doorway.
Side view of church exterior, close angle on windows.
Exterior of church, smaller arched doorway.
Sign reading, Church of the Annunciation of the blessed Virgin Mary, consecrated in 1870
Exterior of church from the high street, through the leafy trees.
Exterior of front of the Alms House in summer.
banner7
banner8
Pieta

Services

See more information

Sunday

08:00 The Holy Communion
10:00 Parish Eucharist

Monday

08:00 Low Mass

Tuesday

18:30 Low Mass

Wednesday

10:00 Low Mass

Thursday

19:30 Low Mass

Friday

10:00 Low Mass

Saturday

09:00 Low Mass
10:30 Confessions (Fr Paul)
17:00 Confessions (Fr David)

Who's Who



The Rt.Rev'd Norman Banks,   The Rev'd Paul A Farthing,  
The Rt. Rev'd Norman Banks, Bishop of Richborough   The Rev'd Paul A Farthing, Vicar of The Annunciation  


Vicar of The Annunciation

The Rev'd Paul Andrew Farthing: 020 8467 3606 annunciation.chislehurst@gmail.com


Hon Assistant Priest

The Rev'd Canon David Herbert: 020 8467 5230 fatherdavidherbert@btinternet.com


Church Wardens

Mr Andrew Allen: 07725 038019 andrew.allen64@hotmail.co.uk

Mr John Symes: 01689 331569 / 07802 275412 j_symes@talk21.com


Reader

Miss Jenny Smith: 020 8467 6499 jenny_mary@btinternet.com


PCC Hon Secretary

Mr Michael Watson: 07747 340880 michaelwatsonmjw@gmail.com


PCC Hon Treasurer

Mrs Anne Harrison: 020 8467 1366 anneharrison18@hotmail.com


Parish Safeguarding Officer

Miss Carole Poll: 07876 030810 carolepoll1@gmail.com


Director of Music

Mr Ian Clethero: 07799 113767 iclethero@gmail.com


Website Supervisor

Vacant


Website Administrator

Mrs Sara Skyrme: 01689 891735 saraskyrme@btinternet.com